Linked the Wrong Console and Battle.net Accounts
- How do I unlink my console and Battle.net accounts?
- I have multiple Battle.net accounts and linked the wrong one to my console account
- I have multiple console accounts and linked the wrong one to my Battle.net account
Connections between Battle.net accounts and Xbox Live®, Playstation Network®, or Nintendo Switch® accounts can be removed at any time.
Log in to your Connections in your Account Management page and click the Disconnect button next to the console you want to unlink. Account links have cooldowns limiting how often they can be changed. You will receive a warning in Battle.net account management specifying the specific cooldown length when disconnecting an account type that has a cooldown. Customer Support is unable to bypass these cooldowns.
Once the wrong console account is disconnected and the cooldown has expired, you can link the correct accounts.
If you don't know what Battle.net account you linked to your console account, contact us.