- My campaign progress was reset
- My campaign progress didn't save
Classic and Reforged Campaign progress is saved separately. If you start the Campaign in Classic mode and switch over to Reforged mode, you will have to start over.
Campaign progress is saved locally in the Documents folder in your computer. If you want to play on a different computer, you can copy over your Campaign folder to the new computer to resume your game.
Custom Campaigns aren't currently available in Warcraft III: Reforged.